Hazard Mitigation Plan Committee

The Village of Churchville is updating the Hazard Mitigation Plan along with the County of Monroe, last updated in 2017. The Village of Churchville adopted, by resolution, the Monroe County Hazard Mitigation Plan on June 12, 2017.

Mayor John Hartman, Clerk Stacy Stanton, and DPW Superintendent Paul Robinson are the Village’s representatives on this committee. If you have any questions, please contact them at the Village Office at 293-3270.