Municipal Lineworkers Recognized

Municipal Lineworkers Recognized

On Tuesday, June 13, 2017 the Monroe County Legislature recognized our local Municipal Electric Lineworkers with a Proclamation for participating with the electric service restoration to the Rochester area during the March 8, 2017 windstorm.

Pictured below from left to right: Legislator-Mike Zale, (20th District), Owen McIntee, Tom Santillo,  Adam Hettis,  Brian Travis, Scott Houtz,  Mike Meyers, Ed Rivers,  Legislator-Sean Delehanty (11th District)


The following Lineworkers were recognized:


Village of Churchville

Adam Hettis

Ed River


Village of Fairport

Tim Clark

Kevin Cowan

Chris Faticone

Eric Heeg

Cal Hotelling

Scott Houtz

Paul Kolb

Brent Losey

Andy May

John Neufeld

Tom Santillo

Brian Travis

Shawn Wright

Andy Zess


Village of Spencerport

Keith Bezon

Mat Gartz

Owen McIntee

Mike Meyers

Jacob Terry